Red squirrel peering over log, tail in air and nose pointed to the sky

Our Team


 

Dr Mel Tonkin
Programme Manager
Area covered: Nationwide
mtonkin@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk
Dr Lucy Lush
Assistant Project Manager
Area covered: Nationwide
llush@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk

 

Emma Sheehy 
Conservation Officer
Area covered: North East Scotland
esheehy@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk
Mary-Anne Collis
Conservation Officer
Area covered: Argyll, the Trossachs & Stirling
mcollis@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk

 

Ann-Marie MacMaster
Conservation Officer
Area covered: Tayside
amacmaster@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk
Dr Stephanie Johnstone
Conservation Officer
Area covered: South West Scotland
sjohnstone@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk

 

Laura Preston 
Conservation Officer
Area covered: Scottish Borders
lpreston@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk
Victoria Chanin
Assistant Conservation Officer
Area covered: South West Scotland
vchanin@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk

 

Sarah Cooper
Community Engagement Officer
Area covered: Scottish Borders
scooper@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk
Giuliana Sinclair
Community Engagement Officer
Area covered: South West Scotland
gsinclair@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk

 

Gill Hatcher
Communications & Engagement Officer
Area covered: Nationwide
(Currently on maternity leave)
Keilidh Ewan
Communications & Engagement Officer
Area covered: Nationwide
kewan@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk

 

Katie Berry
Project Administrator
Area covered: Nationwide
kberry@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk
Nicole Tipple
Data Officer
Area covered: Nationwide
ntipple@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk