Our Team


 

Dr Mel Tonkin
Project Manager
Area covered: Nationwide
mtonkin@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk
Dr Gwen Maggs
Conservation Officer
Area covered: North East Scotland
gmaggs@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk

 

Mary-Anne Collis
Conservation Officer
Area covered: Argyll, the Trossachs & Stirling
mcollis@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk
Ann-Marie MacMaster
Conservation Officer
Area covered: Tayside
amacmaster@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk

 

Dr Stephanie Johnstone
Conservation Officer
Area covered: South West Scotland
sjohnstone@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk
Laura Preston
Conservation Officer
Area covered: Scottish Borders
lpreston@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk

 

Alexa Seagrave
Community Engagement Officer
Area covered: Scottish Borders
aseagrave@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk
Sarah Cooper
Community Engagement Officer
Area covered: South West Scotland
scooper@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk

 

Gill Hatcher
Communications & Engagement Officer
Area covered: Nationwide
ghatcher@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk
Neil O’Donnell
Project Administrator
Area covered: Nationwide
no’donnell@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk